Hugh Marshall Chairman/President,  Outdoor events secretary, Welfare officer and Archivist No email
Jane Chapman Secretary
David Woodward Treasurer
Ann Meredeth Assistant Secretary
Press  and publicity, YHA representative
Nick Horne Social Secretary
Tony Hadfield IT Officer
Diane Hall Tourist magazine  Editor
Ann Horne Registation Officer
Dave Amesbury Vice President
Ken Acland Vice President
Stephen Coe CTC Councillor
Ted King Auditor

Subsidiary Group  Secretaries


Alan Grainger CTC Bath Vice President
Melanie Weber Cycle Bristol CTC
Steve Cook Cheltenham CTC
Perry Milkins CTC Frome
Helen Fenton Stroud Valley Cycling  Club
Mike Blundell Swindon CTC
For further information on CTC West please email: