Committee



Hugh Marshall Chairman/President,  Outdoor events secretary, Welfare officer and Archivist No email
Jane Chapman Secretary jane.chapman@blueyonder.co.uk
David Woodward Treasurer daws24@talktalk.net
Ann Meredeth Assistant Secretary annronmeredith@googlemail.com
Brian
Griffiths
Press  and publicity, YHA representative bricyclehenleaze@mypostoffice.co.uk
Nick Horne Social Secretary Nick.horne1@googlemail.com
Tony Hadfield IT Officer bthadfield@btinternet.com
Diane Hall Tourist magazine  Editor dphall57@hotmail.com
Ann Horne Registation Officer ann_horne@sky.com
Dave Amesbury Vice President daveonbike@btinternet.com
Ken Acland Vice President ken.project1@gmail.com
Stephen Coe CTC Councillor stephen.coe@ctc.org.uk
Ted King Auditor Rosemary.tedk@me.com

Subsidiary Group  Secretaries

 

Alan Grainger CTC Bath Vice President alan_grainger71@hotmail.com
Melanie Weber Cycle Bristol CTC melanieweber@hotmail.co.uk
Steve Cook Cheltenham CTC spook100@hotmail.co.uk
Perry Milkins CTC Frome perrym45@gmail.com
Helen Fenton Stroud Valley Cycling  Club helenfenton@hotmail.com
Mike Blundell Swindon CTC mike165@btinternet.com
For further information on CTC West please email: CTCWest@ctcwest.org.uk